Header Ad

The New Doctor Who Will Be Unveiled This Sunday, Whovians

For those of you super into Doctor Who, Sunday is a pretty big day. The BBC has announced they will unveil the new Doctor in a live show hosted by Zoe Ball. It’ll start at 7pm UK time (11am PDT and 2pm EST, for you Yankee Whovians) and the whole thing is being conducted with the sort of secrecy generally reserved for government operations. Supposedly, the crew working on the auditions didn’t even know what show they were auditioning for. So, it’ll be a big surprise for just about everyone, but especially you Who-Heads …

Scroll To Top