Exclusive Premiere: Derek Webb’s ‘I Was Wrong, I’m Sorry & I Love You’

RELEVANT is very excited to premiere the title track off of the newest album from Derek Webb, I Was Wrong, I’m Sorry & I Love You. The album marks ten years since Derek’s first solo release, She Must and Shall Go Free, and he’s calling this album a true follow-up to that debut. It’ll release on September 3, and you can hear the first track right here. Learn more at derekwebb.com.

Here’s the complete track listing.

See Also

1. I Was Wrong, I’m Sorry & I Love You
2. Eye Of The Hurricane
3. Lover Part 3
4. Closer Than You Think
5. Heavy
6. Everything Will Change
7. I Measure The Days (Simplified Anglican Chant)
8. A Place At Your Table
9. Nothing But Love
10. The Vow
11. Your Heart Breaks In All The Right Places
12. Thy Will Be Done

Scroll To Top
This is Big

The RELEVANT annual print edition is here.