Finally, someone created the Daredevil/Night Court opening credits mash-up the world has been waiting for. Trust us, anyone who actually watched network sitcoms in the late ‘80s will find this totally hilarious ... Discuss

The War On Drugs

The critically acclaimed indie rock band won't settle for anything less than perfection. Read More

Ever wanted to see a tiny puppet hippie cover the notoriously difficult Rush anthem “Tom Sawyer” with near-perfect accuracy? Who hasn’t, right? Finally the day has arrived ... Discuss

Ivan & Alyosha

The rising folk act on their new inspiration Read More

Attending a music festival should definitely be on your bucket list—but it’s not something you want to do without knowing what you’re getting into. Here’s a look at what you can expect from this year’s biggest events:


Where: Chicago (July 31-August 2)

Bands: Paul McCartney, Florence + The Machine, Metallica

Day 1: Fashion trumps functionality here. Check your outfits against a Nylon cover. Read More